Skip Navigation LinksSFSC Home > Dual Enrollment > Contact Us

Quick Links

Dual Enrollment

Academics

Administration

Athletics

Campuses

Alumni/Friends

www.college.gov

For further information, contact the following staff members below for:

  • General dual enrollment questions
  • Eligibility
  • Articulation
  • Transfer credit coursework
  • Vocational dual enrollment eligibility and testing
  • Tech prep articulation
  • Vocational/technical program outreach and registration
   
College Credit: Technical/Vocational:
Dr. Kimberly Batty-Herbert
Dean, Arts and Sciences
863-784-7329
Courtney Green
Coordinator, Technical Dual Enrollment
863-784-7431

SFSC Dual Enrollment Contacts High School Dual Enrollment Contacts

Avon Park High School 
Charla Ellerker
SFSC Counselor
863-784-7176
Jennifer Langston
863-452-4311 Ext. 221
langstonj@highlands.k12.fl.us

DeSoto High School 
Laura Wilder
Student Advisor, DeSoto Campus
863-784-7052
Leslie Bickett
863-494-3434 Ext. 204
leslie.bickett@desoto.k12.fl.us

Hardee High School 
Fernando Islas
Student Services Advisor, Hardee Campus
863-784-7063
Mary Farr
863-773-3181 Ext. 207
mfarr@hardee.k12.fl.us

Lake Placid High School
Steven Staik
Student Services Advisor, Lake Placid Center
863-784-7080
Marie Wilson
863-699-5010 Ext. 230
wilsonm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Sebring High School 
Robert Hampton
SFSC Advisor
863-784-7128
Pat Sigmund
863-471-5500 Ext. 223
sigmundp@highlands.k12.fl.us
 
Kim Hemler
SFSC Counselor
863-784-7331

All Other High School Students/Advising Ft. Meade Middle/Senior High School
Felecia Dozier
Chair of Advising and Counseling
863-784-7196
Paulette Gillispie
863-285-1180
paulette.gillispie@polk-fl.net
  Frostproof High School
  Teresa Lewis
863-635-7809
teresa.lewis@polk-fl.net

Assessment Testing
Mary Ann Little
Director, Testing/Assessment
863-784-7411

Admissions
Mary Puckorius
Student Admissions Advisor
863-784-7407

Registration
Dr. Deborah Fuschetti
Registrar
863-784-7139