Panther Athletics Logo

Panther Softball Schedule


2015 Spring Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. Jan. 30 Palm Beach State College Panther Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 31 Kick Off Classic  Clearwater TBA
Tues. Feb. 3 Lake Sumter State College Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Thur. Feb. 5 Miami Dade College Miami 1:00 p.m. 
Sat. Feb. 7 Warner University Lake Wales Noon
Tues. Feb. 10 Webber International University  Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Thur. Feb.12 Lake-Sumter State College Clermont 5:00 p.m. 
Sat. Feb. 14 Seminole State College Sanford 1:00 p.m. 
Tues. Feb. 17 Daytona State College Daytona 5:00 p.m. 
Thur. Feb. 19 Pasco Hernando State College Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21 Santa Fe College Panther Field 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb.24 Palm Beach State College Palm Beach  5:00 p.m. 
Thur. Feb. 26 Seminole State College Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 3 Broward College Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Thur. Mar. 6 Santa Fe College Gainesville Noon 
Sat. Mar. 7 Lincolnland CC Panther Field 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 10 *Hillsborough CC Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 13 Broward College Davie 5:00 p.m. 
Tues. Mar. 17 *Polk State College Winter Haven 5:00 p.m. 
Thur. Mar. 19 *State College of Florida Bradenton 5:00 p.m. 
Sat. Mar. 21 Pasco Hernando State College New Port Richey 1:00 p.m. 
Tues. Mar. 24 *St. Petersburg College Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Thur. Mar. 26 *Hillsborough CC Plant City 5:00 p.m. 
Thur. Apr. 2 *Polk State College Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Tues. Apr. 7 *State College of Florida Panther Field 5:00 p.m.
Thur. Apr. 9 *St. Petersburg College Clearwater 5:00 p.m. 

* Denotes Suncoast Conference Games.
NOTE: All games are double headers consisting of seven innings each.