Panther Athletics Logo

Panther Volleyball Schedule

Roster | Statistics | Coaches Corner | Camp


 

2014 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULT
Sat. Aug. 16 Warner University Lake Wales 3:30 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 22 Ave Maria University Ave Maria
    SFSC vs. State College of Florida 3 p.m.
    SFSC vs. Ave Maria 5 p.m.
Tues. Aug. 26 Florida College Temple Terrace 7 p.m.
Fri.  Aug. 29 Broward College Ft. Lauderdale                 2 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 2 Clearwater Christian College Clearwater 7 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 4 Eastern Florida College   SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 10 Webber International University (JV) Babson Park 7 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 11 Ave Maria University SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 16 Warner University SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19 SFSC Tri-Match: SFSC Panther Gym
   SFSC vs. Pasco-Hernando 11 a.m.
   SFSC vs. Palm Beach 3 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 23 *State College of Florida SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 25 *Hillsborough Community College Tampa 7 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26 SFSC Tournament: SFSC Panther Gym
   SFSC vs. St. Johns River 1 p.m.
   SFSC vs. Santa Fe      7 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 27 SFSC Tournament: SFSC Panther Gym
   SFSC vs. Broward 11 a.m.
   SFSC vs. Webber University (JV) 5 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 30 *Polk State College Winter Haven 7. p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 2 *St. Petersburg College   SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3 Johnson University   SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 7 Webber International Univeristy (JV) SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 9 *State College of Florida Bradenton 7 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 14 *Hillsborough Community College SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 16

*Polk State College

(Breast Cancer Awareness Match)

SFSC Panther Gym 7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 18 Lake-Sumter State College Quad Match: Leesburg  
    SFSC vs. Clearwater Christian College 11 a.m.
    SFSC vs. St. Petersburg College 1 p.m.
    SFSC vs. Lake-Sumter State College 4 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 21 *St. Petersburg College   St. Petersburg 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 23 Pasco-Hernando State College   New Pt. Richey 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24 Indian River Tri-Match Ft. Pierce
   SFSC vs. Indian River State College 1 p.m.
   SFSC vs. Daytona State College 3 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 28 Playoff
Fri. Oct. 31 Broward College SFSC Panther Gym 2 p.m.
Fri. - Sun. Nov. 7-9 FCCAA Regional Tournament
   @Florida State College at Jax
Jacksonville TBA

*Denotes Suncoast Conference Games